Mrs. Keiko Freeland
Preschool Teacher, Recorder Instructor, Instructional Assistant
Email: kfreeland@mdsschool.com
Ms. Cynthia Padilla
Middle School Math & Science Teacher, 6th Grade Homeroom
Extension: #26
Email: cpadilla@mdsschool.com
Room: 6
Ms. Kathrine Flores
Middle School English, Language Arts, 7th Grade Homeroom
Extension: #27
Email: kflores@mdsschool.com
Room: 7
Mrs. Portia Borowski
Middle School History/Religion Teacher, 8th Homeroom
Extension: #28
Email: pborowski@mdsschool.com
Room: Library / Computer Lab
Mr. Michael Becker
Music Appreciation
Mrs. Susie Nunez
Librarian/Extension Director
Extension: #26
Email: snunez@mdsschool.com
Room: Library / Computer Lab
Mrs. Laura Menchaca
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Extension : #11
Email : lmenchaca@mdsschool.com
Room: Office
Mrs. Cynthia Mendoza
Instructional Assistant, Extension Support, Office Support
Email: cmendoza@mdsschool.com