Mrs. Alicia Chaidez
Administrative Assistant/Development Director
Extension : #13
Email : achaidez@mdsschool.com
Room: Office
Mrs. Laura Menchaca
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Extension : #11
Email : lmenchaca@mdsschool.com
Room: Office
Mrs. Susie Nunez
Librarian/Extension Director
Extension: #26
Email: snunez@mdsschool.com
Room: Library / Computer Lab
Mrs. Patricia Coffield
Middle School Math & Science Teacher, 6th Grade Homeroom
Extension: #26
Email: pcoffield@mdsschool.com
Room: 6
Ms. Anna Munoz
Middle School English, Language Arts, 7th Grade Homeroom
Extension: #27
Email: amunoz@mdsschool.com
Room: 7
Mrs. Portia Borowski
Middle School History/Religion Teacher, 8th Homeroom
Extension: #28
Email: pborowski@mdsschool.com
Room: 8
Ms. Laura Robles
Lead Pre School Teacher
Extension: #19
Ms. Angela Magaña
Preschool Teacher
Extension: #19
Ms. Anna Salcido
Pre School Assistant
Extension: #19
Mr. Edgar Cervantez Lopez
PE Teacher
Mrs. Cynthia Mendoza
Instructional Assistant, Extension Support, Office Support
Email: cmendoza@mdsschool.com